Faculty & Staff2018-07-25T12:06:49+00:00

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name Position Telephone Email
Donald MacIver Principal 705-324-5280 donald.maciver@tldsb.on.ca
Martin Gage Vice-Principal 705-324-5280 ext. 201 martin.gage@tldsb.on.ca
Liz Vandenberg Admin Head – Bracebridge AAEC 705-645-2646 liz.vandenberg@tldsb.on.ca
Kelly Connell Admin Head – Fenelon Falls AAEC 705-887-3083 kelly.connell@tldsb.on.ca
Melody Dart Admin Head – Gravenhurst AAEC 705-687-5422 melody.dart@tldsb.on.ca
Lori Sargent Admin Head – Haliburton AAEC 705-457-3745 lori.sargent@tldsb.on.ca
Laura Lockhart Admin Head – Huntsville AAEC 705-789-4756 laura.lockhart@tldsb.on.ca

Trustees

Name Position VLocation Telephone Email
Louise Clodd Chair Gravenhurst, Muskoka Lakes, Georgian Bay 705-769-2242 louise.clodd@tldsb.on.ca
Bruce Reain Vice-Chair Huntsville, Lake of Bays 705-788-0102 bruce.reain@tldsb.on.ca
Stephen Binstock Trustee Town of Bracebridge 705-644-3783 stephen.binstock@tldsb.on.ca
Don Alton Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 1, 4, 8 705-438-3656 don.alton@tldsb.on.ca
John Byrne Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 2, 3, 6, 7 705-879-9203 john.byrne@tldsb.on.ca
David Morrison Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 5, 9, 11 705-879-8475 david.morrison@tldsb.on.ca
Judy Saunders Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 13, 14, 15 705-799-5389 judy.saunders@tldsb.on.ca
Colleen Wilcox Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 10, 12, 16 705-340-8977 colleen.wilcox@tldsb.on.ca
Gary Brohman Trustee County of Haliburton 705-457-2143 gary.brohman@tldsb.on.ca

Bracebridge

Name Position Telephone Email
Liz Vandenberg Admin Head 705-645-2646 liz.vandenberg@tldsb.on.ca
Janice Moore Secretary 705-645-2646 janice.moore@tldsb.on.ca
Sandy Maskell Teaching Staff – Math, Law & Science 705-645-2646 sandy.maskell@tldsb.on.ca
Heather Spurling Teaching Staff – English, Geography, Social Sciences & Physical Education 705-645-2646 heather.spurling@tldsb.on.ca

Fenelon Falls

Name Position Telephone Email
Kelly Connell Admin Head 705-887-3083 kelly.connell@tldsb.on.ca
Judy Campbell Secretary 705-887-3083 judy.campbell@tldsb.on.ca
Amanda Lytle Teaching Staff – Return, Earn & Learn (REAL) 705-887-3083 amanda.lytle@tldsb.on.ca

Gravenhurst

Name Position Telephone Email
Melody Dart Admin Head 705-687-5422 melody.dart@tldsb.on.ca
Lorraine Clement Secretary 705-687-5422 lorraine.clement@tldsb.on.ca
Doug Ronson Teaching Staff – Return, Earn & Learn (REAL) 705-687-5422 doug.ronson@tldsb.on.ca

Haliburton

Name Position Telephone Email
Lori Sargent Admin Head 705-457-3745 lori.sargent@tldsb.on.ca
Kathy Hicks Secretary 705-457-3745 kathy.hicks@tldsb.on.ca
Darla Searle Teaching Staff – Business, English & Social Sciences 705-457-3745 darla.searle@tldsb.on.ca
Greg Shantz Teaching Staff – Return, Earn & Learn (REAL) 705-457-3745 greg.shantz@tldsb.on.ca

Huntsville

Name Position Telephone Email
Laura Lockhart Admin Head 705-789-4764 laura.lockhart@tldsb.on.ca
Bryn Armstrong (On Leave) Secretary 705-789-4764 bryn.armstrong@tldsb.on.ca
Kelly Anger REAL Program Assistant 705-641-8133 kelly.anger@tldsb.on.ca
Andrew Churchward Teaching Staff – Law 705-789-4764 andrew.churchward@tldsb.on.ca
Kim Fairhall Teaching Staff – English (Online) 705-789-4764 kimberly.fairhall@tldsb.on.ca
James Lawrence Teaching Staff – Return, Earn & Learn (REAL) 705-789-4764 james.lawrence@tldsb.on.ca
Joshua McCormick Teaching Staff – English, Social Sciences & REAL 705-789-4764 joshua.mccormick@tldsb.on.ca
Sarah Reain Teaching Staff – Social Sciences 705-789-4764 sarah.reain@tldsb.on.ca

Lindsay

Name Position Telephone Email
Martin Gage Vice-Principal 705-324-5280 ext. 201 martin.gage@tldsb.on.ca
Peggy Hurrell (On Leave) Office Administrator 705-324-5280 ext. 301 peggy.hurrell@tldsb.on.ca
Sara Miller Secretary 705-324-5280 ext. 200 sara.miller@tldsb.on.ca
Heather Handley Secretary 705-324-5280 heather.handley@tldsb.on.ca
Stephanie Conkie AAEC Program Officer 705-324-4795 stephanie.conkie@tldsb.on.ca
Allyssa Handley Literacy Basic Skills 705-324-1564 allyssa.handley@tldsb.on.ca
Michelle Spry Student Services 705-324-5280 ext. 221 michelle.spry@tldsb.on.ca
Steve Jordan Head Custodian 705-324-5280 ext. 116 steve.jordan@tldsb.on.ca
Amy Baxendale Teaching Staff – English 705-324-5280 ext. amy.baxendale@tldsb.on.ca
Andrew Churchward Teaching Staff – Visual Arts 705-324-5280 ext. andrew.churchward@tldsb.on.ca
Travis Foley Teaching Staff – CECC 705-328-6000 ext. 2507 travis.foley@tldsb.on.ca
Steve Hayman Teaching Staff – Science (Online) 705-324-5280 ext. steve.hayman@tldsb.on.ca
Kim Hutchinson Teaching Staff – Business 705-324-5280 ext. kim.hutchinson@tldsb.on.ca
Warren Kimble Teaching Staff – Co-op & Guidance 705-324-5280 ext. warren.kimble@tldsb.on.ca
Ali Lockhart Teaching Staff – CECC 705-328-6000 ext. 2507 ali.lockhart@tldsb.on.ca
Glenn McDonald Teaching Staff – Return, Earn & Learn (REAL) 705-324-5280 ext. glenn.mcdonald@tldsb.on.ca
Greg Neuman Teaching Staff – ACE & U16 705-324-5280 ext. 230 greg.neuman@tldsb.on.ca
Mark Plumley Teaching Staff – Communications, Law & Politics 705-324-5280 ext. mark.plumley@tldsb.on.ca
Kathy Simpson Teaching Staff – Math 705-324-5280 ext. 235 kathy.simpson@tldsb.on.ca
Meryka Wyman Teaching Staff – Physical Education & Social Sciences 705-324-5280 ext. meryka.wyman@tldsb.on.ca