Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name Position Telephone Email
Shelly Duben Acting Principal 705-324-5280 shelly.duben@tldsb.on.ca
Liz Vandenberg Admin Head – Bracebridge 705-645-2646 liz.vandenberg@tldsb.on.ca
Candice Cardoza Admin Head – Fenelon Falls 705-887-3083 candice.cardoza@tldsb.on.ca
Melody Dart Admin Head – Gravenhurst 705-687-5422 melody.dart@tldsb.on.ca
Lori Sargent Admin Head – Haliburton 705-457-3745 lori.sargent@tldsb.on.ca
Laura Lockhart Admin Head – Huntsville 705-789-4756 laura.lockhart@tldsb.on.ca
Kelly Connell Admin Head – Lindsay 705-324-5280 ext. 201 kelly.connell@tldsb.on.ca

Trustees

Name Position Location Telephone
Louise Clodd Chair Gravenhurst, Muskoka Lakes, Georgian Bay 705-769-2242
Bruce Reain Vice-Chair Huntsville, Lake of Bays 705-788-0102
Stephen Binstock Trustee Town of Bracebridge 705-644-3783
Don Alton Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 1, 4, 8 705-438-3656
John Byrne Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 2, 3, 6, 7 705-879-9203
David Morrison Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 5, 9, 11 705-879-8475
Judy Saunders Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 13, 14, 15 705-799-5389
Colleen Wilcox Trustee City of Kawartha Lakes Wards 10, 12, 16 705-340-8977
Gary Brohman Trustee County of Haliburton 705-457-2143

Office

Name Position Telephone Email
Linda Phillips Office Administrator 705-324-5280 ext. 301 linda.phillips@tldsb.on.ca
Sara Miller Secretary – LAAEC 705-324-5280 ext. 200 sara.miller@tldsb.on.ca
Lorraine Clement Secretary – BAAEC & GAAEC 705-687-5422 lorraine.clement@tldsb.on.ca
TBA Secretary – FAAEC 705-887-3083
Kathy Hicks Secretary – HAAEC 705-457-3745 kathy.hicks@tldsb.on.ca
TBA Secretary – HuAAEC 705-789-4764
Stephanie Conkie AAEC Program Officer 705-324-4795 ext. 232 stephanie.conkie@tldsb.on.ca
Allyssa Handley Literacy Basic Skills 705-324-1564 allyssa.handley@tldsb.on.ca
Stefani Burosche Student Services 705-324-5280 ext. 221 stefani.burosche@tldsb.on.ca

Teachers

Name Location Telephone Email
Liz Vandenberg Bracebridge 705-645-2646 liz.vandenberg@tldsb.on.ca
Heather Spurling Bracebridge 705-645-2646 heather.spurling@tldsb.on.ca
Candice Cardoza Fenelon Falls 705-887-3083 candice.cardoza@tldsb.on.ca
Melody Dart Gravenhurst 705-687-5422 melody.dart@tldsb.on.ca
Lori Sargent Haliburton 705-457-3745 lori.sargent@tldsb.on.ca
Greg Shantz Haliburton 705-457-3745 greg.shantz@tldsb.on.ca
Laura Lockhart Huntsville 705-789-4764 laura.lockhart@tldsb.on.ca
Andrew Churchward Huntsville 705-789-4764 andrew.churchward@tldsb.on.ca
Kimberly Fairhall Huntsville 705-789-4764 kimberly.fairhall@tldsb.on.ca
Joshua McCormick Huntsville 705-789-4764 joshua.mccormick@tldsb.on.ca
Sarah Reain Huntsville 705-789-4764 sarah.reain@tldsb.on.ca
Kelly Connell Lindsay 705-324-5280 ext. 201 kelly.connell@tldsb.on.ca
Amy Baxendale Lindsay 705-324-5280 ext. 109 amy.baxendale@tldsb.on.ca
Steve Hayman Lindsay 705-324-5280 ext. 226 steve.hayman@tldsb.on.ca
Greg Neumann Lindsay 705-324-5280 ext. 230 greg.neumann@tldsb.on.ca
Mark Plumley Lindsay 705-324-5280 ext. 109 mark.plumley@tldsb.on.ca
Kathy Simpson Lindsay 705-324-5280 ext. 235 kathy.simpson@tldsb.on.ca

Quick Links

AAEC Newsletter
Daily Class Schedule
Frequently Asked Questions
News & Events
Parent/Guardian Handbook
School Cash Online
Testimonials & Gallery
Transportation Information
VTRA Fair Warning Notice